Blog
Consider the pros and cons of using quartz, quartzite, granite, and wood for your countertop material.

Posted: Friday, March 15, 2019

Don't let your kitchen and bathroom get left in the dust. Here's a sneak peek of the up and coming design trends for 2019! From splashes of color to all black cabinets it is an exciting design year.

Posted: Friday, March 1, 2019

If you have major plumbing work, a shifting lifestyle, or are just obsessed with the latest trends, now might be the perfect time to consider a bathroom remodel.

Posted: Friday, February 22, 2019

Bring a spark back into your flooring relationship by finding a new match. Take our relationship quiz to determine if vinyl, carpet, or hardwood is the perfect material for you!

Posted: Thursday, February 14, 2019

Make the broken and lackluster relationship you have with your kitchen a thing of the past after you take our kitchen relationship quiz to discover the perfect solution for you!

Posted: Thursday, February 7, 2019

Make your bathroom a personally crafted oasis perfect for relaxation and self-care with the addition of a soaking tub, heated flooring, and double sinks.

Posted: Wednesday, January 30, 2019

When the temperatures turn freezing cold, you can count on your favorite remodeling family to give you tips on how to protect your pipes and keep your water running.

Posted: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Learn more about our award-winning design and what went into completing this incredible first-floor transformation.

Posted: Friday, January 25, 2019

Say goodbye to crumpled clothes, cluttered counters, and lost shoes with these organization-friendly upgrades.

Posted: Friday, January 18, 2019

Simple activities like watching a movie, cooking, and playing a game can be the perfect way to remodel your life and home so that friends and family are the focal point.

Posted: Friday, January 11, 2019

Learn how your kitchen is the key to accomplishing your New Year's resolution of living a healthier lifestyle.

Posted: Friday, January 4, 2019

We just made your carpet cleaning easier with this compiled list of all OHi carpet partners’ care, maintenance, and warranty guides.

Posted: Friday, December 28, 2018

Moving into 2019, home designers are loving dark-colored kitchens, but a few design rules must be followed to avoid ending up with a depressing space.

Posted: Monday, December 24, 2018

Put away the Monopoly and try Bunco, the fast-paced, fun, and silly game recommended by OHi team member, Cheryl, to bring extra fun to your home.

Posted: Friday, December 21, 2018

When the kitchen is closed for renovations, daily life becomes more stressful. Luckily, these tips will help every family survive their kitchen remodel.

Posted: Monday, December 10, 2018

Learn new ways to update your basement from the kid's hideout to an adult playground.

Posted: Friday, December 7, 2018

In order to take your kitchen from blah to beautiful, think about adding one of these three features!

Posted: Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Half baths may be small, but they have endless design potential! Switching up the sink, toilet, or accessories can transform the look and feel of the room.

Posted: Monday, November 12, 2018

Experience the difference of working with family and what it means to be a part of ours.

Posted: Monday, October 22, 2018

Top 3 Home Improvement Mistakes

Posted: Monday, October 15, 2018

Myth#1 Exposed: Changing Your Staircase Design Mid-Project

Posted: Friday, October 5, 2018

Children's tastes can change as quickly as their moods, making home design a headache. Here's how to allow their rooms to grow and change as they do.

Posted: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

One of the most efficient and cost effective ways to update your home is to give your floors a facelift. Replacing the floors will dramatically change the style of a room without the disruption and high spend of a remodel. So what is the best type of flooring for your space?

Posted: Friday, September 14, 2018

What does it really take to flip a house? Time? Money? Arguments with your significant other? Find out if what you see is what you get on TV!

Posted: Thursday, September 6, 2018

OHi Made It's Debut On Qualified Remodeler's Top 500 List

Posted: Wednesday, September 5, 2018

© OHi 2019. Powered by PeopleVine. Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy